;

Il Team di LeadershipLab

La Professional Family

Marco Merangola

Founder e CEO


marco@leadershiplab.it


348 018 4690


marco.merangola

Sara Rossi

Segreteria Organizzativa

sara@leadershiplab.it

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Monia Scariot

Segreteria Amministrativa

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Greta Radicchi

Segreteria Amministrativa

greta@leadershiplab.it

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Cosimo Melle

Coordinatore Marketing

cosimo@leadershiplab.it

Isabelle Tomasi

Greta Carletti

Web Designer e Social

greta.carletti@leadershiplab.it

Antonella Scorzon

Consulente per la formazione

antonella@leadershiplab.it

Soraia Pala

Business Coach

soraia@leadershiplab.it