La Professional Family

Il nostro Team

Marco Merangola

Founder e CEO


marco@leadershiplab.it


348 018 4690


marco.merangola

Staff

Sara Rossi

Segreteria Amministrativa

sara@leadershiplab.it

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Monia Scariot

Segreteria Amministrativa

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Greta Radicchi

Segreteria Amministrativa

greta@leadershiplab.it

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Matteo Galli

Consulente Marketing

matteo@leadershiplab.it

Francesca Galli

Copywriter

francescagalli@leadershiplab.it

Stefano Orazi

Consulente per la formazione

stefano@leadershiplab.it

348 533 1748

Francesco Tosti

Consulente per la formazione

francesco@leadershiplab.it

Antonella Scorzon

Consulente per la formazione

antonella@leadershiplab.it

Business Coach

Soraia Pala

Business Coach

soraia@leadershiplab.it

Sara Mazzoleni

Business Coach

saramazzoleni@leadershiplab.it

Francesca Casagrande

Business Coach

francesca@leadershiplab.it

Pin It on Pinterest