La Professional Family

Il nostro Team

Marco Merangola

Founder e CEO


marco@leadershiplab.it


348 018 4690


marco.merangola

Staff

Sara Rossi

Segreteria Organizzativa

sara@leadershiplab.it

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Monia Scariot

Segreteria Amministrativa

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Greta Radicchi

Segreteria Amministrativa

greta@leadershiplab.it

info@leadershiplab.it

366 377 2330

Matteo Galli

Consulente Marketing

matteo@leadershiplab.it

Francesca Galli

Copywriter

francescagalli@leadershiplab.it

Antonella Scorzon

Consulente per la formazione

antonella@leadershiplab.it

Business Coach

Soraia Pala

Business Coach

soraia@leadershiplab.it

Francesco Tosti

Business Coach

francesco@leadershiplab.it

Stefano Orazi

Business Coach

stefano@leadershiplab.it

348 533 1748

Cinzia Magnoni

Business Coach 

cinzia@leadershiplab.it

Pin It on Pinterest